SORELE COSMETICS

Detoxifying Micro-Exfoliating Powder

Regular price $29.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The concealer is a cocktail of premium natural ingredients for oily and acne-prone skin.

Rich in salicylic acid and vitamin B3, combined with the replenishing properties of honey and antibacterial and detoxifying plant extracts, this cleansing powder gently cleanses, detoxifies the skin and balances oil, to reveal soft, radiant skin and fewer pores. dilated. It prepares the face to receive the other treatments in your beauty routine.


Benefits:

  • Purifies and deeply cleanses the skin
  • Evens out and mattifies the complexion
  • Improves skin texture
  • Tones and purifies the skin
  • Removes oil and impurities
  • Decongests and tightens pores
  • Modulates the activity of the sebaceous glands


Magic chord:

MATCHA TEA – NIACINAMIDE – WILLOW BARK – ZINC


Skin types: Oily, normal, mixed

Concerns: Acne-prone skin

Ideal use:

As a cleanser , use daily. Moisten hands and face. Pour a small amount (about a teaspoon) of cleansing powder into the palm of your hand, then massage the face with circular movements. Rinse with water. Avoid contact with eyes.

As an exfoliating mask , use once or twice a week. Place a small amount (about a teaspoon) of cleansing powder in the palm of your hand or in a small bowl, and add a few drops of water to obtain a paste-like consistency. Use more water for less exfoliation and less water for more exfoliation. Apply to face. Avoid the eyes. Leave for 15 minutes, then rinse with water.



cruelty-freeveganmade in quebec

INCI ingredients

Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel, Maranta Arudinacea (Arrowroot) Root Powder, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Matcha Tea), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Kaolinite, Bentonite, Niacinamide, Oryza Sativ Powder, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Zinc Oxide, Azadirachta indica leaf (extract), Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Althaea Officinalis Root Powder,

2 total reviews

  • LOCAL PURCHASE

    By buying on Zahka, you support local businesses and creators in Quebec & Canada.

  • CONSCIOUS CHOICE

    By choosing products with healthy formulations, you are making a better choice for your skin, your health and your environment.

  • ALL IN THE SAME PLACE

    A wide choice possible with the presence of several brands gathered in the same place and a SINGLE delivery charge of $9!

  • CUSTOMER SERVICE

    A beautician available to advise you and a very responsive customer service to answer all your questions!

1 of 4

SORELE COSMETICS

Poudre Micro-Exfoliante Détoxifiante

Prix habituel $29.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $29.99 CAD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le correcteur est un cocktail d’ingrédients naturels de première qualité destiné aux peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique.

Riche en acide salicylique et en vitamine B3, associés aux propriétés régénérantes du miel et des extraits de plantes antibactériennes et détoxifiantes, cette poudre nettoyante nettoie en douceur, détoxifie la peau et équilibre le sébum, pour révéler une peau douce et éclatante et des pores moins dilatés. Elle prépare le visage à recevoir les autres soins de votre routine beauté.


Bienfaits:

  • Purifie et nettoie la peau en profondeur
  • Uniformise et matifie le teint
  • Améliore la texture de la peau
  • Tonifie et purifie la peau
  • Élimine l’huile et les impuretés
  • Décongestionne et resserre les pores
  • Module l’activité des glandes sébacées

 

Accord magique:

THÉ MATCHA – NIACINAMIDE – ÉCORCE DE SAULE – ZINC

 

Types de peau : Grasse, normale, mixte

Préoccupations: Peau à tendance acnéique

 

Usage idéal:

En nettoyant, utiliser tous les jours. Humidifier les mains et le visage. Verser une petite quantité (environ une cuillère à thé) de poudre nettoyante dans le creux de la main, puis masser le visage avec des mouvements circulaires. Rincer à l’eau. Éviter le contact avec les yeux.

En masque exfoliant, utiliser une à deux fois par semaine. Verser une petite quantité (environ une cuillère à thé) de poudre nettoyante dans le creux de la main ou dans un petit bol, et ajouter quelques gouttes d’eau pour obtenir une consistance pâteuse. Utiliser plus d’eau pour moins d’exfoliation et moins d’eau pour plus d’exfoliation. Appliquer sur le visage. Éviter les yeux. Laisser reposer 15 minutes, puis rincer à l’eau.

 


cruelty freeveganmade in quebec

Ingrédients INCI

Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel, Maranta Arudinacea (Arrowroot) Root Powder, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Matcha Tea), Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Kaolinite, Bentonite, Niacinamide, Oryza Sativ Powder, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Zinc Oxide, Azadirachta indica leaf (extract), Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Althaea Officinalis Root Powder,

2 total des critiques

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
  • ACHAT LOCAL

    En achetant sur Zahka, tu soutiens les entreprises et créateurs locaux au Québec & au Canada.

  • CHOIX CONSCIENT

    En choisissant des produits aux formulations saines, tu fais un meilleur choix pour ta peau, ta santé et ton environnement.

  • TOUT AU MÊME ENDROIT

    Un grand choix possible avec la présence de plusieurs marques rassemblées au même endroit et un SEUL frais de livraison de 9$!

  • SERVICE CLIENTÈLE

    Une esthéticienne à disposition pour te conseiller et un service client très réactif pour répondre à toutes tes questions!

1 sur 4